Introducing your new Council


Following the 2018 Council Elections, Elected Members of the City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters Council were officially sworn in last night.

The Swearing In Ceremony welcomed a number of new Elected Members into office, as well as welcoming back those returning for another term.

St Peter’s Ward welcomes new Elected Member Kester Moorhouse, who will serve the community alongside Evonne Moore. Fay Patterson joins Sue Whitington in representing West Norwood/Kent Town and John Callisto will work alongside Christel Mex in representing Kensington/East Norwood Ward.


Elected Members 2018-2022:



Robert Bria


Kensington / East Norwood Ward

Christel Mex
John Callisto


Maylands/Trinity Ward

Connie Granozio
Mike Stock
Scott Sims


Payneham Ward

Kevin Duke
Carlo Dottore


St Peters Ward

Evonne Moore
Kester Moorhouse


Torrens Ward

Garry Knoblauch
John Minney


West Norwood / Kent Town Ward

Sue Whitington
Fay Patterson


Congratulations to the new Council on behalf of the City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters and thank you to all those who voted.