Swimming Centres temporary closure times

03/02/2020

The Norwood and Payneham Swimming Centres will be closed on the below dates and times due to a swimming carnival taking place. The centres will be open as usual all other times.

 

 

 

Payneham Memorial Swimming Centre closure times

Day Date Times
Tuesday 4 February 9:30am – 11:30pm
Friday 7 February 7:30am – 2:00pm
Thursday 20 February 8:30am – 2:30pm
Friday 21 February 8:00am – 2:30pm
Friday 28 February 9:00am – 2:00pm

 Norwood Swimming Centre closure times

Day Date Times
Friday 21 February 8:30am – 1:30pm
Tuesday 25 February 8:00am – 12:30pm
Wednesday 26 February 9:30am – 2:30pm
Thursday 27 February 8:30am – 3:00pm
Monday 2 March 9:30am – 1:00pm
Tuesday 3 March 9:30am – 2:00pm
Thursday 5 March 9:00am – 1:00pm

For more information about our pools, visit: Swimming Centres