Skip to Content

Business & Economic Development Committee

Established in 2006, the Business & Economic Development Committee is the key driver of the Council’s business and economic development governance model.

The Council's Business & Economic Development Committee (BEDC) works to facilitate and promote economic growth and development in the retail and commercial precincts of the City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters.

Download: B&EDC Terms of Reference

Business & Economic Development Committee members

Mayor Robert Bria
Presiding Member

M: 0431 754 077
E: rbria@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Professor Richard Blandy
Flinders University

M: 0411 257 228
E: rblandy@ozemail.com.au

Cr John Callisto

M: 0412 336 121
E: jcallisto@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

 

Ms Skana Gallery
Lucid Economics

M: 0477 753 390
E: skana.gallery@lucideconomics.com.au

Cr Carlo Dottore

M: 0418 816 222
E: cdottore@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Ms Trish Hansen
Urban Mind

M: 0412 017 020
E: trish.hansen@urbanmind.studio

Cr Garry Knoblauch

M: 0457 132 901
E: gknoblauch@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

 Mr John Samatizis

M: 0413 271 241
E: jsamartzis@adam.com.au

Cr Scott Sims

M: 0403 969 003
E: ssims@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

 

Business & Economic Development Committee meetings

Meeting Date Start time

1

Tuesday 16 March 2021

6.15pm

2

Tuesday 15 June 2021

6.15pm

3

Tuesday 17 August 2021

6.15pm

4

Tuesday 2 November 2021

6.15pm

Agendas & minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   10.4 mb Minutes   PDF   516.3 kb
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   680.4 kb
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   24.3 mb Minutes   PDF   451.3 kb
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   12.5 mb Minutes   PDF   494.8 kb
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.8 mb Minutes   PDF   483.1 kb
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Agenda   PDF   18.4 mb Minutes   PDF   518.1 kb
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   12.6 mb Minutes   PDF   449.2 kb
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   247.2 kb Minutes   PDF   283.8 kb
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   275.6 kb

 

Contact

Stacey Evreniadis
Economic Development Coordinator
T: 08 8366 4616
E: sevreniadis@npsp.sa.gov.au

Tyson McLean
Economic Development Officer
T: 08 8366 4512
E: TMclean@npsp.sa.gov.au