Business & Economic Development Committee

Established in 2006, the Business & Economic Development Committee is the key driver of the Council’s business and economic development governance model.

The Council's Business & Economic Development Committee (BEDC) works to facilitate and promote economic growth and development in the retail and commercial precincts of the City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters.

Download: B&EDC Terms of Reference

 

Business & Economic Development Committee Members

Mayor Robert Bria
Presiding Member

M: 0431 754 077
E: rbria@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Professor Richard Blandy
Flinders University

M: 0411 257 228
E: rblandy@ozemail.com.au

Cr John Callisto

M: 0412 336 121
E: jcallisto@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

 

Ms Skana Gallery
Lucid Economics

M: 0477 753 390
E: skana.gallery@lucideconomics.com.au

Cr Carlo Dottore

M: 0418 816 222
E: cdottore@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Ms Trish Hansen
Urban Mind

M: 0412 017 020
E: trish.hansen@urbanmind.studio

Cr Garry Knoblauch

M: 0457 132 901
E: gknoblauch@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Mr Geoff Hayter
Property & Advisory Pty Ltd

M: 0401 990 592
E: geoff.hayter@propad.com.au

Cr Scott Sims

M: 0403 969 003
E: ssims@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Mr John Samatizis

M: 0413 271 241
E: jsamartzis@adam.com.au

Agendas & minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   12.6 mb Minutes   PDF   449.2 kb
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   247.2 kb Minutes   PDF   283.8 kb
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   275.6 kb

Contact

For more information, contact our Business & Economic Development Unit:

Stacey Evreniadis
Economic Development Coordinator
T: 08 8366 4616
E: sevreniadis@npsp.sa.gov.au

Jennifer Attick
Economic Development Officer
T: 08 8366 4512
E: jattick@npsp.sa.gov.au