Council Agenda & Minutes

Electronic copies of Council agendas and minutes are available for download on this page.

Agendas are available on this website on the Thursday prior to each meeting from approximately 5pm.

Minutes are available on this website within 5 days from the date of the meeting.

Minutes are endorsed and signed at the next ordinary meeting of the Council.

 

Alternatively, hard copies of each can be viewed at the Norwood Town Hall.

 

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   14 mb
Monday, 7 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   16.6 mb Minutes   PDF   746.3 kb
Monday, 23 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   4.8 mb Minutes   PDF   563.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   7 mb Minutes   PDF   439.5 kb
Monday, 9 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   864 kb Minutes   PDF   509 kb
Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   38.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 5 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   4.2 mb Minutes   PDF   777.5 kb
Monday, 12 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   541.6 kb Minutes   PDF   375.7 kb
Monday, 5 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   31.4 mb Minutes   PDF   790.9 kb
Monday, 15 January 2018 Agenda   PDF   6.3 mb Minutes   PDF   611 kb
Monday, 11 December 2017 Agenda   PDF   968 kb Minutes   PDF   379 kb
Monday, 4 December 2017 Agenda   PDF   25.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 6 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   28.3 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 30 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   205.4 kb Minutes   PDF   316 kb
Monday, 30 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   59 kb Minutes   DOCX   432.6 kb
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   52.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 11 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   7 mb Minutes   PDF   329.9 kb
Monday, 4 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   25.3 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 7 August 2017 Agenda   PDF   29.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 31 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   1 mb Minutes   PDF   265.4 kb
Monday, 10 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   181.9 kb Minutes   PDF   181.9 kb
Monday, 3 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   25.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Agenda   PDF   10.9 mb Minutes   PDF   439.7 kb
Monday, 5 June 2017 Agenda   PDF   10.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 1 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   19.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Agenda   PDF   23.5 mb Minutes   PDF   619.1 kb
Monday, 10 April 2017 Agenda   PDF   2.8 mb Minutes   PDF   403.4 kb
Monday, 3 April 2017 Agenda   PDF   14 mb Minutes   PDF   895.6 kb
Monday, 6 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   18.4 mb Minutes   PDF   961 kb
Monday, 27 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.1 mb Minutes   PDF   200.9 kb
Monday, 6 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.9 mb Minutes   PDF   863.3 kb
Monday, 16 January 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.7 mb Minutes   PDF   985.3 kb
Monday, 5 December 2016 Agenda   PDF   35.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 28 November 2016 Agenda   PDF   10.4 mb Minutes   PDF   485.5 kb
Monday, 7 November 2016 Agenda   PDF   23 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   29.6 mb Minutes   PDF   668.4 kb
Tuesday, 4 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   13.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1010.5 kb
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   869.2 kb Minutes   PDF   329.4 kb
Monday, 5 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   20.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 1 August 2016 Agenda   PDF   38.5 mb Minutes   PDF   2.4 mb
Monday, 4 July 2016 Agenda   PDF   6.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 6 June 2016 Agenda   PDF   48.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   771.8 kb Minutes   PDF   332 kb
Monday, 2 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   14.3 mb Minutes   PDF   848.3 kb
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   13.1 mb Minutes   PDF   824.3 kb
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   7.7 mb Minutes   PDF   513.6 kb
Monday, 11 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   3.7 mb Minutes   PDF   615.7 kb
Monday, 4 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   850.7 kb
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   4.4 mb Minutes   PDF   990.3 kb
Monday, 7 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   37.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 1 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   7.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 18 January 2016 Agenda   PDF   24.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb