Council Agenda & Minutes

Electronic copies of Council agendas and minutes are available for download on this page.

Agendas are available on this website on the Thursday prior to each meeting from approximately 5.00pm.

Minutes are endorsed and signed at the next ordinary meeting and are then available on this website on the Thursday from approximately 5.00pm.

Alternatively, hard copies of each can be viewed at the Norwood Town Hall.

 

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   771.8 kb Minutes   PDF   332 kb
Monday, 2 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   14.3 mb Minutes   PDF   848.3 kb
Tuesday, 26 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   13.1 mb Minutes   PDF   824.3 kb
Tuesday, 19 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   7.7 mb Minutes   PDF   513.6 kb
Monday, 11 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   3.7 mb Minutes   PDF   615.7 kb
Monday, 4 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   850.7 kb
Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   4.4 mb Minutes   PDF   990.3 kb
Monday, 7 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   37.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 1 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   7.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 18 January 2016 Agenda   PDF   24.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Wednesday, 16 December 2015 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   355.2 kb
Monday, 7 December 2015 Agenda   PDF   69.3 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 2 November 2015 Agenda   PDF   6.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Tuesday, 6 October 2015 Agenda   PDF   75.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb
Tuesday, 29 September 2015 Agenda   PDF   473.6 kb Minutes   PDF   457.4 kb
Monday, 7 September 2015 Agenda   PDF   34.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 24 August 2015 Agenda   PDF   7.2 mb Minutes   PDF   419.1 kb
Monday, 3 August 2015 Agenda   PDF   17.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 6 July 2015 Agenda   PDF   26.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 Agenda   PDF   2.3 mb Minutes   PDF   381.5 kb
Monday, 1 June 2015 Agenda   PDF   12.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Agenda   PDF   17.6 mb Minutes   PDF   379.3 kb
Monday, 11 May 2015 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   557 kb
Monday, 4 May 2015 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   818.8 kb
Monday, 27 April 2015 Agenda   PDF   3.1 mb Minutes   PDF   751.6 kb
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Agenda   PDF   11.3 mb Minutes   PDF   607.4 kb
Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   669.1 kb
Tuesday, 7 April 2015 Agenda   PDF   9 mb Minutes   PDF   811.7 kb
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Agenda   PDF   2.6 mb Minutes   PDF   434 kb
Monday, 2 March 2015 Agenda   PDF   22.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Wednesday, 4 February 2015 Agenda   PDF   234.5 kb Minutes   PDF   262.1 kb
Monday, 2 February 2015 Agenda   PDF   6.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 19 January 2015 Agenda   PDF   11.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 8 December 2014 Agenda   PDF   238.7 kb Minutes   PDF   226.3 kb
Monday, 1 December 2014 Agenda   PDF   24.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Wednesday, 19 November 2014 Agenda   PDF   928.6 kb Minutes   PDF   458.8 kb
Monday, 3 November 2014 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Tuesday, 7 October 2014 Agenda   PDF   2.4 mb Minutes   PDF   721.5 kb
Wednesday, 10 September 2014 Agenda   PDF   7.7 mb Minutes   PDF   758.3 kb
Monday, 1 September 2014 Agenda   PDF   7.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 4 August 2014 Agenda   PDF   11.1 mb Minutes   PDF   990.7 kb
Monday, 7 July 2014 Agenda   PDF   8.6 mb Minutes   PDF   992.5 kb
Tuesday, 17 June 2014 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   644.7 kb
Monday, 2 June 2014 Agenda   PDF   12.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 12 May 2014 Agenda   PDF   14.3 mb Minutes   PDF   383.2 kb
Monday, 5 May 2014 Agenda   PDF   14.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 28 April 2014 Agenda   PDF   6.4 mb Minutes   PDF   786.9 kb
Tuesday, 22 April 2014 Agenda   PDF   9.7 mb Minutes   PDF   628.7 kb
Wednesday, 16 April 2014 Agenda   PDF   2.7 mb Minutes   PDF   520.6 kb
Monday, 14 April 2014 Agenda   PDF   33.1 mb Minutes   PDF   818.1 kb
Monday, 7 April 2014 Agenda   PDF   11.3 mb Minutes   PDF   944.4 kb
Wednesday, 19 March 2014 Agenda   PDF   1.3 mb Minutes   PDF   384.7 kb
Monday, 3 March 2014 Agenda   PDF   4.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 3 February 2014 Agenda   PDF   20.7 mb Minutes   PDF   20.7 mb
Monday, 20 January 2014 Agenda   PDF   16.3 mb Minutes   PDF   16.3 mb