Norwood Parade Precinct Committee

The Norwood Parade Precinct Committee develops exciting initiatives that promote The Parade, Norwood as an ideal place to live, work and play.

The Norwood Parade Precinct Committee (NPPC) comprises of 13 members who are a mix of The Parade business owners, commercial property owners and Elected Members of the Council.

Download: NPPC Terms of Reference

 

Annual Business Plan

The Norwood Parade Precinct Committee (NPPC) has developed an Annual Business Plan to guide the marketing and promotion of The Parade.  The strategies within the NPPC Annual Business Plan aim to increase awareness of and patronage to The Parade, Norwood Precinct.

Download: 2019-20 Annual Business Plan
 

Norwood Parade Precinct Committee Members

Mayor Robert Bria
Presiding Member

M: 0431 754 077
E: rbria@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Cr John Callisto

M: 0412 336 121
E: jcallisto@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Cr Sue Whitington

M: 0417 842 643
E: swhitington@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Cr Kester Moorhouse

M:  0402 655 101
E:  kmoorhouse@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Cr Fay Petterson

M: 0409 284 165
E: fpatterson@electedmembers.npsp.sa.gov.au

Mr Sebastian Joseph
Sequel by Parlour Hair
Shop 2, 134A The Parade Norwood

M: 0459 333 197
E: seb@sequel-hair.com

Mr Mario Boscaini
Boscaini Investments
177-193 The Parade, Norwood

T: 08 8431 8266
M: 0413 671 798
E:mariob@carbodevelopment.com.au

Mr Tom McClure
Grill’d Norwood
177-193 The Parade, Norwood

M: 0419 564 240
E: grilldnorwood@outlook.com

Mr Terry Dalkos
Optus
The Parade, Norwood

M: 0403 170 994
E: dalkost@optusnet.com.au

Ms Annie Lovejoy
Outdoors on Parade
51 The Parade, Norwood

T: 08 8362 8822
E: annie@outdoorsonparade.com.au

Mr Ross Dillon
Dillons Norwood Bookshop
166 The Parade, Norwood

M:0418 836 055
E: rossdillon@adam.com.au

Ms Elizabeth Donaldson
Brick + Mortar Creative
49 George Street, Norwood

M: 0424 468 885
E: hello@brickandmortarcreative.com.au

Mr Joshua Baldwin
Munro Property Group
Level 1, 136 The Parade, Norwood

T: 08 8132 2020
E: joshua@munropropertygroup.com.au

 

Committee meetings

Meetings of the Norwood Parade Precinct Committee will be held at 6.15pm on the last Tuesday of every third month in the Mayor’s Parlour at the Norwood Town Hall. 

All Members of the public are welcome to attend as observers.

Meeting Date Start time
1 Tuesday 26 February 2019 6.15pm
2 Tuesday 28 May 2019 6.15pm
3 Tuesday 27 August 2019 6.15pm
4 Tuesday 26 November 2019 6.15pm

2018 Agendas & minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   10.9 mb Minutes   PDF   356.5 kb
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Agenda   PDF   8.7 mb Minutes   PDF   371.3 kb
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Agenda   PDF   5.2 mb Minutes   PDF   318.4 kb
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   324.6 kb
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   325.5 kb
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   3 mb Minutes   PDF   333.6 kb
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   7.4 mb Minutes   PDF   318.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   328 kb
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.2 mb Minutes   PDF   312.1 kb
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   323.1 kb
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   316.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.5 mb Minutes   PDF   318.8 kb
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   339.4 kb

Contact

For more information, contact our Business & Economic Development Unit:

 

Stacey Evreniadis
Economic Development Coordinator
T: 08 8366 4616
E: sevreniadis@npsp.sa.gov.au

 

Jennifer Attick
Economic Development Officer
T: 08 8366 4512
E: jattick@npsp.sa.gov.au