Skip to Content

Committee Agenda & Minutes

Council committees support Council decision-making and are established to perform a specific function on behalf of the Council.

Council committees make decisions and recommendations for their delegated areas of responsibility. They operate in accordance with the Terms of Reference which is determined by the Council for the relevant committee.

The Council currently has the following committees:

Audit Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 25 July 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.2 mb Minutes   PDF   516.4 kb
Monday, 23 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.8 mb Minutes   PDF   576.1 kb
Monday, 28 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   11.6 mb Minutes   PDF   525.8 kb
Monday, 28 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   5.8 mb Minutes   PDF   959.4 kb
Monday, 25 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   27.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   25.8 mb Minutes   PDF   817.2 kb
Monday, 24 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   10.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 22 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   26.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 26 October 2020 Agenda   PDF   8.7 mb Minutes   PDF   944.6 kb
Monday, 27 July 2020 Agenda   PDF   10.6 mb Minutes   PDF   887.5 kb
Monday, 25 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   13.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 24 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   9 mb Minutes   PDF   853.6 kb

 

Business & Economic Development Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 Agenda   13172_B   5.2 mb
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 Agenda   12998_B   9.9 mb Minutes   13025_B   469.3 kb
Tuesday, 1 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   13.1 mb Minutes   PDF   506.2 kb
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   5.3 mb Minutes   PDF   853.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   2.8 mb Minutes   PDF   202.1 kb
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   8.7 mb Minutes   PDF   601.9 kb
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   10.4 mb Minutes   PDF   516.3 kb
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   680.4 kb
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   24.3 mb Minutes   PDF   451.3 kb
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   12.5 mb Minutes   PDF   494.8 kb
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.8 mb Minutes   PDF   483.1 kb

 

Chief Executive Officer's Performance Review Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 13 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   765.6 kb Minutes   PDF   570.7 kb
Monday, 30 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   589.3 kb Minutes   PDF   281.4 kb
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Agenda   PDF   585.8 kb Minutes   PDF   563.7 kb
Monday, 14 December 2020 Agenda   PDF   586.1 kb Minutes   PDF   565.6 kb
Monday, 21 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   415.5 kb Minutes   PDF   397.8 kb
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Agenda   PDF   679.2 kb Minutes   PDF   658.5 kb
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Agenda   PDF   680.1 kb Minutes   PDF   660.3 kb
Monday, 10 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   414.2 kb Minutes   PDF   396.1 kb

 

Council Assessment Panel

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 15 August 2022 Agenda   PDF   289.1 kb
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 Agenda   PDF   363.6 kb Minutes   PDF   536 kb
Monday, 20 June 2022 Agenda   PDF   348.4 kb Minutes   PDF   470.7 kb
Monday, 16 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   460.2 kb Minutes   PDF   463.5 kb
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   258.9 kb Minutes   PDF   408.2 kb
Monday, 21 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   375.2 kb Minutes   PDF   355.1 kb
Monday, 21 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   683.7 kb Minutes   PDF   367.3 kb
Monday, 20 December 2021 Agenda   PDF   665.3 kb Minutes   PDF   811 kb
Monday, 15 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   805.9 kb Minutes   PDF   765.4 kb
Thursday, 4 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   806.3 kb Minutes   PDF   767.7 kb
Monday, 18 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   952.6 kb Minutes   PDF   954.1 kb
Monday, 20 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 16 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   873.1 kb Minutes   PDF   898.2 kb
Monday, 21 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   846.3 kb Minutes   PDF   861.5 kb
Monday, 17 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 19 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   812.5 kb Minutes   PDF   821.4 kb
Monday, 15 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 15 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   597.4 kb Minutes   PDF   671.2 kb
Wednesday, 20 January 2021 Agenda   PDF   594.3 kb Minutes   PDF   661.8 kb
Monday, 21 December 2020 Agenda   PDF   888.6 kb Minutes   PDF   860.2 kb
Monday, 16 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   762.2 kb Minutes   PDF   776.1 kb
Monday, 19 October 2020 Agenda   PDF   1 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 21 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   686.9 kb Minutes   PDF   672 kb
Monday, 17 August 2020 Agenda   PDF   818.1 kb Minutes   PDF   816.9 kb
Monday, 20 July 2020 Agenda   PDF   960.6 kb Minutes   PDF   975.9 kb
Monday, 15 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   707.3 kb Minutes   PDF   711.4 kb
Monday, 18 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   798.8 kb Minutes   PDF   809.5 kb
Monday, 20 April 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.3 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 16 March 2020 Agenda   PDF   710.8 kb Minutes   PDF   744.2 kb
Monday, 17 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   1012.7 kb Minutes   PDF   1 mb

 

Cultural Heritage Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 15 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.3 mb Minutes   PDF   665.7 kb
Monday, 16 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   2.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.7 mb
Monday, 15 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   3 mb Minutes   PDF   810.4 kb

 

Norwood Parade Precinct Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 26 July 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.2 mb Minutes   PDF   463.4 kb
Tuesday, 17 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   153.5 kb Minutes   PDF   153.5 kb
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   11.6 mb Minutes   PDF   153.1 kb
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   10.4 mb Minutes   PDF   795.5 kb
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   4.1 mb Minutes   PDF   201.1 kb
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   682.1 kb Minutes   PDF   674.8 kb
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   3.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Tuesday, 6 July 2021 Agenda   PDF   10.3 mb Minutes   PDF   103.9 kb
Tuesday, 4 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   15.4 mb Minutes   PDF   695.6 kb
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   2.1 mb Minutes   PDF   620.5 kb
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   16.7 mb Minutes   PDF   741.3 kb
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Agenda   PDF   5.3 mb Minutes   PDF   750.9 kb
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   4.1 mb Minutes   PDF   268.4 kb
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   672.7 kb
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Agenda   PDF   8.9 mb Minutes   PDF   669 kb
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   6.8 mb Minutes   PDF   665.5 kb
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Agenda   PDF   9.2 mb Minutes   PDF   744.4 kb

 

Quadrennial Public Art Assessment Panel

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 23 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   317 kb Minutes   PDF   307.3 kb
Monday, 28 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   33.3 mb Minutes   PDF   626.7 kb
Monday, 21 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   634.5 kb Minutes   PDF   630.8 kb
Monday, 14 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   33 mb Minutes   PDF   613.7 kb
Monday, 29 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb

 

Regional Capital Projects Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Wednesday, 21 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   14.8 mb Minutes   PDF   747.6 kb
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Agenda   PDF   19.1 mb Minutes   PDF   770.3 kb
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Agenda   PDF   14.3 mb Minutes   PDF   855.9 kb

 

St Peters Child Care Centre Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 25 July 2022 Agenda   PDF   1.3 mb Minutes   PDF   541.7 kb
Monday, 23 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   1.3 mb Minutes   PDF   482.9 kb
Monday, 28 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   1.7 mb Minutes   PDF   875.3 kb
Monday, 25 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.4 mb Minutes   PDF   685 kb
Monday, 9 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   686.2 kb
Monday, 24 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.4 mb Minutes   PDF   711.3 kb
Monday, 22 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   1.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 16 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.7 mb Minutes   PDF   908.4 kb
Monday, 26 October 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.7 mb Minutes   PDF   104.1 kb
Monday, 27 July 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   876.2 kb
Monday, 25 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.7 mb Minutes   PDF   880.9 kb
Monday, 24 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   1.6 mb Minutes   PDF   869.9 kb

 

Strategic Planning and Development Policy Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

No active meetings found.

 

Traffic Management & Road Safety Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   3.1 mb Minutes   PDF   630.6 kb
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 Agenda   PDF   22.6 mb Minutes   PDF   667.7 kb
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   6.7 mb Minutes   PDF   657.4 kb
Tuesday, 10 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   4.2 mb Minutes   PDF   840.2 kb
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   8.7 mb Minutes   PDF   708 kb
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   3.5 mb Minutes   PDF   681.3 kb
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Agenda   PDF   5.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.9 mb
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   2.1 mb Minutes   PDF   863 kb