Committee Agenda & Minutes

Council committees support Council decision-making and are established to perform a specific function on behalf of the Council.

Committee meetingCouncil committees make decisions and recommendations for their delegated areas of responsibility. They operate in accordance with the Terms of Reference which is determined by the Council for the relevant committee.

The Council currently has the following committees:

 

Audit Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 23 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   6 mb
Monday, 28 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   15.6 mb Minutes   PDF   460.6 kb
Monday, 26 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   6.9 mb Minutes   PDF   435 kb
Monday, 23 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   5.5 mb Minutes   PDF   451.2 kb
Monday, 24 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.1 mb Minutes   PDF   412.8 kb
Monday, 22 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.3 mb Minutes   PDF   563.3 kb
Monday, 27 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   2.6 mb Minutes   PDF   409.1 kb
Monday, 24 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   18.7 mb Minutes   PDF   622.7 kb
Monday, 25 July 2016 Agenda   PDF   4 mb Minutes   PDF   572.4 kb
Monday, 23 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   4.6 mb Minutes   PDF   692.6 kb
Monday, 29 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   577.4 kb

Business & Economic Development Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Thursday, 1 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   881.9 kb Minutes   PDF   343.9 kb

Chief Executive Officer's Performance Review Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Agenda   PDF   212.9 kb Minutes   PDF   199.2 kb
Thursday, 16 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   214.8 kb Minutes   PDF   201.1 kb
Monday, 19 June 2017 Agenda   PDF   215.2 kb Minutes   PDF   202.1 kb
Monday, 15 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   214.9 kb Minutes   PDF   202.2 kb

Chief Executive Officer’s Contract of Employment Committee

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 19 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   171.7 kb Minutes   PDF   154.8 kb

Council Assessment Panel

On 4 September 2017, the City of Norwood Payneham & St Peters established its Council Assessment Panel, formerly known as the Council Development Assessment Panel (CDAP).

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 16 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   761.7 kb Minutes   PDF   778 kb
Monday, 18 June 2018 Agenda   PDF   658.1 kb Minutes   PDF   696.5 kb
Monday, 21 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   966.4 kb Minutes   PDF   1003.6 kb
Monday, 16 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   758.5 kb Minutes   PDF   864.6 kb
Monday, 19 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   704.4 kb Minutes   PDF   743 kb
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   424.1 kb Minutes   PDF   491.1 kb
Monday, 19 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   2.9 mb Minutes   PDF   808.2 kb
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Agenda   PDF   631.4 kb Minutes   PDF   651.8 kb
Monday, 18 December 2017 Agenda   PDF   891.6 kb Minutes   PDF   946.6 kb
Monday, 20 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   608.1 kb Minutes   PDF   610 kb
Monday, 16 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   554.4 kb Minutes   PDF   545.5 kb
Monday, 18 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   852.3 kb Minutes   PDF   893.9 kb
Monday, 21 August 2017 Agenda   PDF   655.4 kb Minutes   PDF   771 kb
Monday, 17 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   880.7 kb Minutes   PDF   929.2 kb
Monday, 19 June 2017 Agenda   PDF   640 kb Minutes   PDF   647.1 kb
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   956.5 kb Minutes   PDF   980.4 kb
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   901.3 kb Minutes   PDF   904.6 kb
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Agenda   PDF   783.9 kb Minutes   PDF   806.5 kb
Monday, 20 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   566.7 kb Minutes   PDF   599.9 kb
Monday, 20 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   678.2 kb Minutes   PDF   713.6 kb
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Agenda   PDF   745.4 kb Minutes   PDF   777.7 kb
Monday, 19 December 2016 Agenda   PDF   703 kb Minutes   PDF   727.1 kb
Monday, 21 November 2016 Agenda   PDF   735.2 kb Minutes   PDF   773.1 kb
Monday, 17 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   705.5 kb Minutes   PDF   747.1 kb
Monday, 19 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   857.5 kb Minutes   PDF   887.4 kb
Monday, 15 August 2016 Agenda   PDF   747.5 kb Minutes   PDF   767.1 kb
Monday, 18 July 2016 Agenda   PDF   712.9 kb Minutes   PDF   691.8 kb
Monday, 20 June 2016 Agenda   PDF   1021 kb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 16 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   743.5 kb Minutes   PDF   758.1 kb
Monday, 18 April 2016 Agenda   PDF   950.9 kb Minutes   PDF   1007.4 kb
Monday, 21 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   797.4 kb Minutes   PDF   828.5 kb
Monday, 15 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   849.2 kb Minutes   PDF   887.4 kb
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 Agenda   PDF   894.7 kb Minutes   PDF   938.8 kb

Norwood Parade Precinct Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   325.5 kb
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   3 mb Minutes   PDF   333.6 kb
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   7.4 mb Minutes   PDF   318.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   328 kb
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.2 mb Minutes   PDF   312.1 kb
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   323.1 kb
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   316.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.5 mb Minutes   PDF   318.8 kb
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   339.4 kb
Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Agenda   PDF   2.7 mb Minutes   PDF   439.4 kb
Tuesday, 11 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   3.2 mb Minutes   PDF   395.6 kb
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   150 kb
Tuesday, 26 July 2016 Agenda   PDF   787.6 kb Minutes   PDF   395.3 kb
Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   81.1 mb Minutes   PDF   480.1 kb
Tuesday, 29 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   5 mb Minutes   PDF   460 kb
Tuesday, 23 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   754.4 kb Minutes   PDF   179.7 kb

Quadrennial Public Art Assessment Panel

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   2.2 mb Minutes   PDF   338.2 kb
Monday, 27 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   262.7 kb Minutes   PDF   313.4 kb
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   260.6 kb Minutes   PDF   257.3 kb
Monday, 11 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   27.1 mb Minutes   PDF   250.5 kb
Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   974.9 kb Minutes   PDF   242.7 kb

St Peters Child Care Centre Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 23 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   552 kb
Monday, 28 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   632.5 kb Minutes   PDF   410.9 kb
Monday, 26 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   608.6 kb Minutes   PDF   410.2 kb
Monday, 23 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   629.8 kb Minutes   PDF   411.5 kb
Monday, 24 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   518 kb Minutes   PDF   408.7 kb
Monday, 22 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   659.2 kb Minutes   PDF   410.8 kb
Monday, 27 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   635.8 kb Minutes   PDF   412.3 kb
Monday, 24 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   821.2 kb Minutes   PDF   531.1 kb
Monday, 25 July 2016 Agenda   PDF   1.2 mb Minutes   PDF   602.9 kb
Monday, 23 May 2016 Agenda   PDF   765.8 kb Minutes   PDF   523.7 kb
Monday, 29 February 2016 Agenda   PDF   867.9 kb Minutes   PDF   621.1 kb

Strategic Planning and Development Policy Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   26.4 mb Minutes   PDF   765.1 kb
Monday, 10 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   25.1 mb Minutes   PDF   494.9 kb
Monday, 10 October 2016 Agenda   PDF   13.4 mb Minutes   PDF   444.1 kb
Tuesday, 15 March 2016 Agenda   PDF   14.9 mb Minutes   PDF   464.7 kb

Traffic Management & Road Safety Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Agenda   PDF   7.6 mb Minutes   PDF   372.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   11.7 mb Minutes   PDF   256.9 kb
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Agenda   PDF   5.1 mb Minutes   PDF   350.8 kb
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   4.4 mb Minutes   PDF   245.3 kb
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 Agenda   PDF   573.8 kb Minutes   PDF   336 kb
Tuesday, 20 September 2016 Agenda   PDF   1.6 mb Minutes   PDF   384.1 kb