Committee Agenda & Minutes

Council committees support Council decision-making and are established to perform a specific function on behalf of the Council.

Committee meetingCouncil committees make decisions and recommendations for their delegated areas of responsibility. They operate in accordance with the Terms of Reference which is determined by the Council for the relevant committee.

The Council currently has the following committees:

 

Audit Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   6.6 mb Minutes   PDF   857.8 kb
Monday, 27 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   13.8 mb Minutes   PDF   480.9 kb
Monday, 25 February 2019 Agenda   PDF   3.7 mb Minutes   PDF   438.1 kb
Monday, 22 October 2018 Agenda   PDF   15.7 mb Minutes   PDF   422.5 kb
Monday, 23 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   464.9 kb
Monday, 28 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   15.6 mb Minutes   PDF   460.6 kb
Monday, 26 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   6.9 mb Minutes   PDF   435 kb
Monday, 23 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   5.5 mb Minutes   PDF   451.2 kb
Monday, 24 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.1 mb Minutes   PDF   412.8 kb
Monday, 22 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.3 mb Minutes   PDF   563.3 kb
Monday, 27 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   2.6 mb Minutes   PDF   409.1 kb

Business & Economic Development Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   12.6 mb Minutes   PDF   449.2 kb
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   247.2 kb Minutes   PDF   283.8 kb
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   275.6 kb

 Council Assessment Panel

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 16 September 2019 Agenda   PDF   749.2 kb Minutes   PDF   756.4 kb
Monday, 19 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   1006.6 kb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 15 July 2019 Agenda   PDF   667.8 kb Minutes   PDF   704.3 kb
Monday, 17 June 2019 Agenda   PDF   808.9 kb Minutes   PDF   844.2 kb
Monday, 20 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   726.1 kb Minutes   PDF   762.2 kb
Monday, 15 April 2019 Agenda   PDF   709 kb Minutes   PDF   746.5 kb
Monday, 18 March 2019 Agenda   PDF   564 kb Minutes   PDF   572.5 kb
Monday, 18 February 2019 Agenda   PDF   1004 kb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 Agenda   PDF   536.5 kb Minutes   PDF   537.4 kb
Monday, 17 December 2018 Agenda   PDF   653.7 kb Minutes   PDF   669.3 kb
Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Agenda   PDF   702.5 kb Minutes   PDF   745.6 kb
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Agenda   PDF   537.4 kb Minutes   PDF   541.8 kb
Monday, 15 October 2018 Agenda   PDF   924.4 kb Minutes   PDF   940.9 kb
Monday, 17 September 2018 Agenda   PDF   684.6 kb Minutes   PDF   706.5 kb
Monday, 20 August 2018 Agenda   PDF   730.1 kb Minutes   PDF   772.8 kb
Monday, 16 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   761.7 kb Minutes   PDF   778 kb
Monday, 18 June 2018 Agenda   PDF   658.1 kb Minutes   PDF   696.5 kb
Monday, 21 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   966.4 kb Minutes   PDF   1003.6 kb
Monday, 16 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   758.5 kb Minutes   PDF   864.6 kb
Monday, 19 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   704.4 kb Minutes   PDF   743 kb
Thursday, 1 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   424.1 kb Minutes   PDF   491.1 kb
Monday, 19 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   2.9 mb Minutes   PDF   808.2 kb
Thursday, 18 January 2018 Agenda   PDF   631.4 kb Minutes   PDF   651.8 kb
Monday, 18 December 2017 Agenda   PDF   891.6 kb Minutes   PDF   946.6 kb
Monday, 20 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   608.1 kb Minutes   PDF   610 kb
Monday, 16 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   554.4 kb Minutes   PDF   545.5 kb
Monday, 18 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   852.3 kb Minutes   PDF   893.9 kb
Monday, 21 August 2017 Agenda   PDF   655.4 kb Minutes   PDF   771 kb
Monday, 17 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   880.7 kb Minutes   PDF   929.2 kb
Monday, 19 June 2017 Agenda   PDF   640 kb Minutes   PDF   647.1 kb
Thursday, 25 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   956.5 kb Minutes   PDF   980.4 kb
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   901.3 kb Minutes   PDF   904.6 kb
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Agenda   PDF   783.9 kb Minutes   PDF   806.5 kb
Monday, 20 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   566.7 kb Minutes   PDF   599.9 kb
Monday, 20 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   678.2 kb Minutes   PDF   713.6 kb
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Agenda   PDF   745.4 kb Minutes   PDF   777.7 kb

Cultural Heritage Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 16 September 2019 Agenda   PDF   3.7 mb
Monday, 22 July 2019 Agenda   PDF   660.6 kb Minutes   PDF   332.3 kb

Norwood Parade Precinct Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Agenda   PDF   9.7 mb Minutes   PDF   705.8 kb
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   10.9 mb Minutes   PDF   356.5 kb
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Agenda   PDF   8.7 mb Minutes   PDF   371.3 kb
Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Agenda   PDF   5.2 mb Minutes   PDF   318.4 kb
Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   324.6 kb
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   3.8 mb Minutes   PDF   325.5 kb
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 Agenda   PDF   3 mb Minutes   PDF   333.6 kb
Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   7.4 mb Minutes   PDF   318.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.9 mb Minutes   PDF   328 kb
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.2 mb Minutes   PDF   312.1 kb
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   3.4 mb Minutes   PDF   323.1 kb
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   6 mb Minutes   PDF   316.4 kb
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Agenda   PDF   9.5 mb Minutes   PDF   318.8 kb
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   339.4 kb

St Peters Child Care Centre Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 22 July 2019 Agenda   PDF   697.6 kb Minutes   PDF   418 kb
Monday, 27 May 2019 Agenda   PDF   566.4 kb Minutes   PDF   413 kb
Monday, 25 February 2019 Agenda   PDF   6.9 mb Minutes   PDF   419.2 kb
Monday, 22 October 2018 Agenda   PDF   739.9 kb Minutes   PDF   461.1 kb
Monday, 23 July 2018 Agenda   PDF   552 kb Minutes   PDF   411.6 kb
Monday, 28 May 2018 Agenda   PDF   632.5 kb Minutes   PDF   410.9 kb
Monday, 26 February 2018 Agenda   PDF   608.6 kb Minutes   PDF   410.2 kb
Monday, 23 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   629.8 kb Minutes   PDF   411.5 kb
Monday, 24 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   518 kb Minutes   PDF   408.7 kb
Monday, 22 May 2017 Agenda   PDF   659.2 kb Minutes   PDF   410.8 kb
Monday, 27 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   635.8 kb Minutes   PDF   412.3 kb

Strategic Planning and Development Policy Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Agenda   PDF   26.4 mb Minutes   PDF   765.1 kb
Monday, 10 July 2017 Agenda   PDF   25.1 mb Minutes   PDF   494.9 kb

Traffic Management & Road Safety Committee

For details of its role, function and membership, download: Terms of Reference

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 Agenda   PDF   7.6 mb Minutes   PDF   372.2 kb
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Agenda   PDF   11.7 mb Minutes   PDF   256.9 kb
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Agenda   PDF   5.1 mb Minutes   PDF   350.8 kb
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Agenda   PDF   4.4 mb Minutes   PDF   245.3 kb