Skip to Content

Council Agenda & Minutes

Electronic copies of Council agendas and minutes are available for download on this page.

Agendas are available on this website on the Thursday prior to each meeting from approximately 5pm.

Minutes are available on this website within 5 days from the date of the meeting.

Minutes are endorsed and signed at the next ordinary meeting of the Council.

Alternatively, hard copies of each can be viewed at the Norwood Town Hall.

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 9 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   7.9 mb Minutes   PDF   595.3 kb
Monday, 2 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   21.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.1 mb Minutes   PDF   998.1 kb
Monday, 11 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   331.3 kb Minutes   PDF   325.3 kb
Monday, 4 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   36.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   431.6 kb Minutes   PDF   500.1 kb
Monday, 7 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   24.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.9 mb
Monday, 7 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   10.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 17 January 2022 Agenda   PDF   22 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 6 December 2021 Agenda   PDF   41 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb
Monday, 1 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   102.5 mb Minutes   PDF   2 mb
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   528 kb Minutes   PDF   531 kb
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   28.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 27 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   331.2 kb Minutes   PDF   326.1 kb
Monday, 6 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   24.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   331.1 kb Minutes   PDF   329 kb
Monday, 2 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   13.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 12 July 2021 Agenda   PDF   330.8 kb Minutes   PDF   326.3 kb
Monday, 5 July 2021 Agenda   PDF   17.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   23.5 mb Minutes   PDF   719.6 kb
Monday, 7 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   37.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 3 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   9.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   11.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   18.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 1 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   18.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 1 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   36.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 18 January 2021 Agenda   PDF   16.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 7 December 2020 Agenda   PDF   72.9 mb Minutes   PDF   2 mb
Monday, 30 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   42.9 mb Minutes   PDF   538.3 kb
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   4.3 mb Minutes   PDF   760.9 kb
Monday, 2 November 2020 Agenda   PDF   20.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Agenda   PDF   55.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 7 September 2020 Agenda   PDF   46.9 mb Minutes   PDF   2.3 mb
Monday, 3 August 2020 Agenda   PDF   21.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 6 July 2020 Agenda   PDF   46 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   13.3 mb Minutes   PDF   792.6 kb
Monday, 1 June 2020 Agenda   PDF   26.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   4.3 mb Minutes   PDF   749.4 kb
Monday, 4 May 2020 Agenda   PDF   61.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Agenda   PDF   14.2 mb Minutes   PDF   559 kb
Monday, 6 April 2020 Agenda   PDF   22.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb
Monday, 23 March 2020 Agenda   PDF   158.6 kb Minutes   PDF   153.1 kb
Monday, 2 March 2020 Agenda   PDF   62.3 mb Minutes   PDF   1.7 mb
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   10.3 mb Minutes   PDF   751.5 kb
Monday, 3 February 2020 Agenda   PDF   8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 20 January 2020 Agenda   PDF   29.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb