Skip to Content

Council Agenda & Minutes

Electronic copies of Council agendas and minutes are available for download on this page.

Agendas are available on this website on the Thursday prior to each meeting from approximately 5pm.

Minutes are available on this website within 5 days from the date of the meeting.

Minutes are endorsed and signed at the next ordinary meeting of the Council.

Alternatively, hard copies of each can be viewed at the Norwood Town Hall.

Agenda and Minutes

Meeting date Download agendas Download minutes
Monday, 4 December 2023 Agenda   PDF   17.9 mb
Monday, 13 November 2023 Agenda   PDF   34.5 mb Minutes   PDF   407.3 kb
Monday, 6 November 2023 Agenda   PDF   42.7 mb Minutes   PDF   965.1 kb
Monday, 9 October 2023 Agenda   PDF   1.1 mb Minutes   PDF   314.2 kb
Tuesday, 3 October 2023 Agenda   PDF   34.6 mb Minutes   PDF   656.1 kb
Monday, 11 September 2023 Agenda   PDF   1.5 mb Minutes   PDF   266.7 kb
Monday, 4 September 2023 Agenda   PDF   10.4 mb Minutes   PDF   633.2 kb
Monday, 28 August 2023 Agenda   PDF   12.1 mb Minutes   PDF   374.2 kb
Monday, 7 August 2023 Agenda   PDF   17.4 mb Minutes   PDF   549.7 kb
Monday, 10 July 2023 Agenda   PDF   7.3 mb Minutes   PDF   431.4 kb
Monday, 3 July 2023 Agenda   PDF   11.4 mb Minutes   PDF   790.4 kb
Monday, 5 June 2023 Agenda   PDF   12.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 8 May 2023 Agenda   PDF   9.4 mb Minutes   PDF   414.6 kb
Monday, 1 May 2023 Agenda   PDF   12 mb Minutes   PDF   871.7 kb
Tuesday, 11 April 2023 Agenda   PDF   6.9 mb Minutes   PDF   676.2 kb
Monday, 3 April 2023 Agenda   PDF   16.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 Agenda   PDF   1.4 mb Minutes   PDF   332.9 kb
Monday, 6 March 2023 Agenda   PDF   14.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1 mb
Monday, 6 February 2023 Agenda   PDF   5.6 mb Minutes   PDF   487.2 kb
Monday, 16 January 2023 Agenda   PDF   7.5 mb Minutes   PDF   769.9 kb
Monday, 5 December 2022 Agenda   PDF   17.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 28 November 2022 Agenda   PDF   2.1 mb Minutes   PDF   307.3 kb
Monday, 7 November 2022 Agenda   PDF   45.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1016.2 kb
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 Agenda   PDF   13.7 mb Minutes   PDF   674.7 kb
Monday, 5 September 2022 Agenda   PDF   32.5 mb Minutes   PDF   2.4 mb
Monday, 22 August 2022 Agenda   PDF   7.5 mb Minutes   PDF   654.9 kb
Monday, 1 August 2022 Agenda   PDF   32.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.7 mb
Monday, 4 July 2022 Agenda   PDF   19.5 mb Minutes   PDF   842.6 kb
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.3 mb Minutes   PDF   606.4 kb
Monday, 6 June 2022 Agenda   PDF   15 mb Minutes   PDF   970.2 kb
Monday, 9 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   7.9 mb Minutes   PDF   595.3 kb
Monday, 2 May 2022 Agenda   PDF   21.9 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Wednesday, 13 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   12.1 mb Minutes   PDF   998.1 kb
Monday, 11 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   331.3 kb Minutes   PDF   325.3 kb
Monday, 4 April 2022 Agenda   PDF   36.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Wednesday, 23 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   431.6 kb Minutes   PDF   500.1 kb
Monday, 7 March 2022 Agenda   PDF   24.5 mb Minutes   PDF   1.9 mb
Monday, 7 February 2022 Agenda   PDF   10.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.1 mb
Monday, 17 January 2022 Agenda   PDF   22 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 6 December 2021 Agenda   PDF   41 mb Minutes   PDF   1.6 mb
Monday, 1 November 2021 Agenda   PDF   102.5 mb Minutes   PDF   2 mb
Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   528 kb Minutes   PDF   531 kb
Tuesday, 5 October 2021 Agenda   PDF   28.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 27 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   331.2 kb Minutes   PDF   326.1 kb
Monday, 6 September 2021 Agenda   PDF   24.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 18 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   331.1 kb Minutes   PDF   329 kb
Monday, 2 August 2021 Agenda   PDF   13.4 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Monday, 12 July 2021 Agenda   PDF   330.8 kb Minutes   PDF   326.3 kb
Monday, 5 July 2021 Agenda   PDF   17.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   23.5 mb Minutes   PDF   719.6 kb
Monday, 7 June 2021 Agenda   PDF   37.8 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 3 May 2021 Agenda   PDF   9.6 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Wednesday, 14 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   11.1 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb
Tuesday, 6 April 2021 Agenda   PDF   18.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.5 mb
Monday, 1 March 2021 Agenda   PDF   18.2 mb Minutes   PDF   1.4 mb
Monday, 1 February 2021 Agenda   PDF   36.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.3 mb
Monday, 18 January 2021 Agenda   PDF   16.7 mb Minutes   PDF   1.2 mb